There is really no feeling like printing out your manuscript and feel the warmth in your fingertips. I start leafing through and flipping the pages and feel the air in my face. It just feels so wonderful to know that I created these words and I put them down on paper. With my second novel done I decided to make it a series. I’m very excited and super blessed to have this amazing gift. I never thought my mind would wander as much as it does. I have quite the imagination and so happy I get to toy around with ideas. Doing a series never really crossed my mind but when it did I thought eh I don’t know if I really want to do this, but as I thought about it today I knew this would be the perfect opportunity to do one.

I’m grateful for everyone here that reads my blogs and comments and likes my blogs. I feel honored to make someone’s day a little happier and brighter. I love reading blogs of inspiration–it makes me feel more amazing and it makes me feel stronger then I have before.

I want other people to know that inspiration can come in any forms. From seeing something that makes you think wow I can do that or from words that someone says. It’s a truly good feeling that there are people still left in the world that want to make YOU feel better and help you accomplish your goals. Don’t let anyone stop you! If you feel strong about something go for it and if it knocks you down, brush it off and continue on.

Thanks for reading everyone!

M.

Leave a Reply

