I was so excited when I came home on Sunday and there was a box on my porch. I grabbed it and opened it and to my surprise there were my copies of my new book inside. I was like I have to take a picture of these. They look amazing! I can’t believe I wrote two novels already and working on the third. This journey makes me feel so blessed that I have this gift. It actually makes me feel like I finally have a purpose on this wonderful planet!

If you haven’t yet, please check out my new novel From Within on Amazon and Smashwords. I appreciate the love and support from everyone. I’m so happy I found my calling in life ❤️❤️

M. 

Leave a Reply

